Skip to main content

Outside Organizations



Director Peter Kuchinsky II

Committee Assignments TBD


Director Jo MacKenzie

ACWA Membership Committee

ACWA Local Government Committee

California Special Districts Association (CSDA) Board of Directors, Past President

CSDA Finance Corporation, President

CSDA Legislative Committee

CSDA Member Services Committee

CSDA, San Diego Chapter, Board of Directors

San Diego Local Agency Formation Commission Regular Special Districts Member, Commissioner

Special District Leadership Foundation Board of Directors, Vice President

California Local Agency Formation Commission  (CALAFCO), Board of Directors

CALAFCO Legislative Committee

CALAFCO Elections Committee


Director Marty Miller

San Diego County Water Authority (CWA), Board of Directors

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California, Board of Directors

ACWA Energy Committee

CWA Administrative & Finance Committee, Chair

CWA Engineering & Operations Committee

CWA Financial Strategy Work Group

Local Agency Formation Commission Special Districts Advisory Committee


Director Patrick Sanchez

CSDA Professional Development Committee

ACWA Business Development Committee


Director Richard Vásquez

ACWA Water Quality Committee

ACWA Region 10 Board of Directors


Outside Organizations

San Luis Rey Watershed Council:  Kuchinsky (Alt. MacKenzie)

ACWA-JPIA:  Sanchez (Alt. Hodgkiss)

Southern California Water Committee:  Miller (Alt. Miller)

Groundwater Resources Association:  Kuchinsky (Alt. Vásquez)